PokeStar Studios
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Bonjour! ♥

+2
Hikari10
Laugh
6 posters

Go down

Bonjour! ♥ Empty Bonjour! ♥

Post  Laugh Wed Oct 31, 2012 2:41 pm

I'm Hannah -- Filipina blogger extraordinaire, Adventurer, vampire queen, and model student at Hogwarts, School of Witchcraft and Wizardry.

You might know me from another Pokemon forum, namely PokeCommunity.

I usually hate making bios for myself, but I have to make a good impression on you guys.
I live in a small archipelago near the equator, a place which never gets a taste of snow; a place known as Philippines. I'm sure you've heard of Manny Pacquiao and Charice, who was born and raised in our country.

I'm still a student in elementary, but I have the biggest and weirdest dreams ever possible. For the big part, I want to become New York's bestselling author. And for the weird one, well, I won't tell you just yet.

You'll see me a lot in the forums. I always go online. Don't be afraid to message me, I don't bite. Most of the time. Haha.

And for your information, there is no French in my blood.
Laugh
Laugh

http://thelandofhannah.tumblr.com/

Back to top Go down

Bonjour! ♥ Empty Re: Bonjour! ♥

Post  Hikari10 Wed Oct 31, 2012 3:07 pm

Hi Hannah, nice to see you here.

In fact, you're the third Filipino to join the site btw (along with Petal Master/Gunnerpow7 and Tajaros) so yeah, it's getting popular.

(But still we have Asians and Australians dominating the staff)

We have loads of familiar faces from PC here, so I'm sure you might recognize someone.

Enjoy your stay and feel free to contact our friendly staff if you need help.
Hikari10
Hikari10
Admin

Back to top Go down

Post  Zupplu Wed Oct 31, 2012 10:52 pm

Hey Hannah, welcome! I think i've chatted with you on PC, but I can't really remember. Anyway, Hikari pretty much covered everything, so go have fun!
Zupplu
Zupplu

Back to top Go down